Staff List

Teaching Staff

Headteacher Mrs S Barry
Acting Assistant Headteacher Miss G Hague
Acting Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Tempest
Deputy Head  
Foundation Team Mrs L Cox
Mrs C Ghaly (Maternity Leave)
Mrs J Honeyman
Mrs S Ratcliffe
Infant Team Mrs S Adamcsik
Mrs J Tempest
Mrs M Martin
Lower Junior Team Mrs K Hurst
Mrs S Tucker
Mrs F Jones
Miss G Hague
Upper Junior Team Mr M Piper
Mrs A Shakespeare
Mrs E Weller
Mrs E Hurrell
Maths Lead Mrs J Waite
Cover Teachers Mrs C Coll
Mrs L Haselhurst
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Mrs J Tempest
Inclusion Manager Mrs T North

Learning Support Staff

Learning Support Assistants Mrs C Buckley
Mrs S Burnap
Mrs P Davies
Mrs N Derdeche
Mrs L Di Cioccio
Mrs N Evans
Mrs J Fowles
Ms D French
Mrs R George
Mrs A Greaves
Mrs A Guzman
Mrs N Hennessy
Mrs J Hunt
Mrs P Jones
Miss I Mahmood
Miss N Minter
Mrs K Webb
Miss Z Williams


School Business Manager Mrs N Chawla
Secretary Mrs R Granger
Finance Assistant Mrs N Lewington
Administration Assistant Mrs J Latham-Brash
Clerk to the Governors Mrs C Cochran
Site Manager Mr B Paxton
Catering Staff Z Edwards
G Symmonds
J Tull
Midday Supervisor Mrs J East
Lunchtime Controllers Mrs R Ahmed
Mrs R Asghar
Mrs H Englefield
Mrs E Khan
Mrs C Lloyd
Mrs J Minter
Mrs C Paschia
Parent Support Advisor Mrs L Mack

"A culture of high expectations
for all ensures that pupils and teachers aspire to
achieve their best. Pupils exhibit a love of learning" Ofsted March 2016

"To the greater glory of God"

School website: ClockTowerWeb