Diary

Holiday

Date: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term starts

Date: Monday 4 June 2018 at 8:50 am

Lower Juniors Trip to Sikh Temple

Date: Tuesday 5 June 2018 at 9:00 am

more >>

Year 6 photos

Date: Friday 8 June 2018 at 1:25 pm

Year 6 PGL residential trip

Date: Monday 11 June 2018 to Friday 15 June 2018

Upper Junior trip to Kew Gardens

Date: Tuesday 19 June 2018 at 12:00 pm

Foundation stage Liturgy

Date: Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 2:30 pm

Sports Day followed by mini School Fete

Date: Friday 22 June 2018 at 1:15 pm

First Holy Communion Mass

Date: Friday 29 June 2018 at 1:20 pm

"A culture of high expectations
for all ensures that pupils and teachers aspire to
achieve their best. Pupils exhibit a love of learning" Ofsted March 2016

"To the greater glory of God"

School website: ClockTowerWeb