Term Dates

This page shows our term dates and Inset days. See also our full school diary

Inset day - no school

Date: Monday 3 September 2018 at 12:00 am

Term starts

Date: Tuesday 4 September 2018 at 8:50 am

Term ends

Date: Friday 19 October 2018 at 3:20 pm

Holiday

Date: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Term starts

Date: Monday 29 October 2018 at 8:50 am

Inset day - no school

Date: Monday 5 November 2018 at 12:00 am

Term ends

Date: Wednesday 19 December 2018 at 1:30 pm

Holiday

Date: Thursday 20 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019

Term starts

Date: Thursday 3 January 2019 at 8:50 am

Term ends

Date: Friday 15 February 2019 at 3:20 pm

Holiday

Date: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Inset day - no school

Date: Monday 25 February 2019 at 11:05 am

Term starts

Date: Tuesday 26 February 2019 at 8:50 am

Term ends

Date: Friday 5 April 2019 at 1:30 pm

Holiday

Date: Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Term starts

Date: Tuesday 23 April 2019 at 8:50 am

Term ends

Date: Thursday 23 May 2019 at 3:20 pm

Inset day - no school

Date: Friday 24 May 2019 at 11:10 am

Holiday

Date: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

Term starts

Date: Monday 3 June 2019 at 8:50 am

Inset day - no school

Date: Monday 1 July 2019 at 11:15 am

Term ends

Date: Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 1:30 pm

 


"A culture of high expectations
for all ensures that pupils and teachers aspire to
achieve their best. Pupils exhibit a love of learning" Ofsted March 2016

"To the greater glory of God"

School website: ClockTowerWeb